Photography: Beauty Found

Beauty is there no matter where you look.  It is strange, but I looked over the years of photographs I have taken and I absolutely had none for Fall even though it is usually my favorite season of all.  Most are taken during the obvious times – Spring and Summer.  However, I am learning to find beauty wherever it is – and whenever.  It is truly eye opening and I cannot look about me with the same eyes I had before.  I am forever changed – and thankful.

01

 

02

 

03

 

06

 

05

 

2 thoughts on “Photography: Beauty Found

Leave a Reply

