Poetry Month: A Poem a Day for 30 Days

I know it has been a long time.  Finally got everything situated with my computer.  Man, do I have a lot of writing material to share with you!

 

First order of business, I was challenged by my daughter to write a poem a day for the month of April for Poetry Month.  I decided to write all of my poems in a book on StoryBird and so far – it is day 27 and I have not missed a day.  I am tired though, so forgive me.  Here  is a link to the book, if you are interested.

 

I love to write and write often, but every day is a stretch for me.  So, yes – I have had to push myself.  So, the question I have to ask is: what did you do for poetry month?  I’d love to hear it.

 

~ Sumyanna

Leave a Reply

